32 INSTRUCTORS AT YOUR SERVICE
Name Stars City Email Tel
Mobile
Gabriel Michel **** CH-4127 Birsfelden michel.gabriel60@gmail.com ..
+41 795050315
Neuenschwander Dominique **** CH-1213 Petit-Lancy info@adn-ch.com ..
+41 797901366
Angst Serge *** CH-8712 Stäfa cedipzuerisee@yahoo.de ..
+41 793214224
Barbier Philippe *** CH-1956 St-Pierre-de-Clages barbier@romandie.com ..
+41 787969876
Brönnimann Hans-Jürg *** CH-3177 Laupen Hans-juerg@iahd.ch ..
+41 792062624
Brunner Andreas *** CH-3626 Hünibach seegarten135@bluewin.ch +41 332435300
+41 796671464
Gauch Werner *** CH-6010 Kriens gautscho-diving@bluewin.ch +41 413108769
+41 795108010
Mortier Sylvain *** Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles sylvain@blueseadivers.com +248 526051
..
Neuenschwander Valérie *** CH-1213 Petit-Lancy valerie.neuenschwander@romandie.com ..
+41 794133655
Spikings Richard *** CH-1227 Carouge richard.spikings@unige.ch ..
..
Bachmann Rolando ** CH-4805 Brittnau bachmannrolando@daspag.ch +41 627519213
+41 764802067
Chappuis Benoît ** CH-1635 La Tour-de-Trême .. +41 269120058
+41 792882933
Cochard Christophe ** CH-1791 Courtaman masque@bluewin.ch +41 266840378
+41 794456829
Dexheimer Heinz ** CH-4805 Brittnau Heinz.dexheimer@yahoo.de +41 627523574
+41 765750600
Ehrenbolger Gérard ** CH-4206 Seewen aabac@gerard.ch +41 619118168
+41 796458589
Emery Christine ** CH-1727 Corpataux Soladis234@gmail.com ..
+41 791018710
Felskowsky Bruno ** CH-8156 Oberhasli bruno@felskowsky.ch +41 794317960
+41 794317960
Gendre Grégoire ** CH-1257 La Croix de Rozon gregoire@gendre.ch ...
+41 788301155
Griessen Robert ** CH-3098 Schliern robert-griessen@bluewin.ch +41 319714414
+41 791931205
Hauri Peter ** CH-4802 Strengelbach Tauchschule.beluga@bluewin.ch +41 627510063
+41 796744107
Keller Gino ** CH-3800 Interlaken dive@gik.ch ..
+41 794142002
Kenzey Yann ** CH-1241 Puplinge yann@seahawk.ch +41 227342585 +41 764363627
Klein Felix ** ..
..
Lamalle Denis ** F-74140 Loisin chabidoum@wanadoo.fr +33 607229129 ..
Monney Pierre ** CH-1720 Corminboeuf monneypier@fr.ch +41 264244870
..
Schubiger Daniel ** CH-8645 Jona Rapperswil  daniel.schubiger@gmail.com ..
+41 794035183
Simzak Jean-François ** CH-1000 Lausanne 7 jsimzac@bluewin.ch +41 216467562
+41 763710170
Stöckli Pius ** CH-8345 Adetswil stoeckli.pius@bluewin.ch ..
+41 793026126
Van de Scheur Patrick ** CH-1649 Pont-la-Ville Lanzi@bluewin.ch ..
+41 792306118
Beyeler Bruno * CH-4563 Gerlafingen beyelerbruno@bluewin.ch +41 326758280
+41 793561682
Priestman Ronald * CH-1205 Genève Ron.Priestman@googlemail.com ..
+41 788408876
Benz Christian A.I. CH-8700 Küsnacht .. ..
..